A Legendary Pull!

I hit the “East Coast National” card show last weekend and bought some boxes, including one box of Goudey. I tore into the box this week and in the fifth pack I found this:

Larry Bird 2009 Goudey Sport Royalty autograph

Larry Bird 2009 Goudey Sport Royalty autograph

I’m not a huge basketball fan these days, but I was into the NBA back when Larry Legend played, so I was pretty excited. But the pull is even more amazing because last year, one of my best pulls was a 2008 Goudey Sport Royalty autograph of…Magic Johnson.

So now I have these two, both pack pulls. What are the odds?!?

Bird and Magic

Bird and Magic

Explore posts in the same categories: Baseball Cards, box break, Hits, Upper Deck

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “A Legendary Pull!”

  1. jarrod kramer Says:

    nice pulls. would you be willing to trade for the bird and magic? i have some great stuff so please lmk. thanks!

  2. jarrod kramer Says:

    hey i was wondering if you got the list i sent you. lmk if you’re interested in anything, and how much would you want for both of them just cash wise and how much would you want for each one. please lmk thanks!


Leave a comment